School Governor Information

Our Governors:

Mr. Andy Johnson   

Chair

ajohnson@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mr Adrian Thomas

Vice Chair

 athomas@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mr. Colin O’Hare

General Governor

co'hare@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mr Nigel Robbins

General Governor

nrobbins@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Libby Reed

General Governor

lreed@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Maureen Richards

General Governor

mrichards@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mr Rene Blamey

General Governor

rblamey@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Karen Fraser

General Governor

kfraser@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Stoker

Parent Governor

lstoker@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Claire Cleaver

Parent Governor

ccleaver@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Mr Duncan Evans

Associate Governor

devans@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mr Alan Stone

Associate Governor

astone@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Penny Hicks

Staffing Governor

phicks@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mr Seb Thomas

Staffing Governor

sthomas@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Sarah Gardiner

Company Secretary

sgardiner@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk 

Mrs Felicity Jackson

Clerk

fjackson@cirencesterkingshill.gloucs.sch.uk

Governing Information: